Seaford Town Council Staff Structure – August 2024

Town Clerk Adam Chugg 37hrs/pw





Assets & Projects Manager Sharan Brydon 37hrs/pw

Temporary Senior Projects Officer Paul Quanstrom 15hrs/pw

Inspector Bob Offen, 22hrs/pw

Events & Sponsorship Officer Helen Vits, 37hrs/pw

Projects & Facilities Assistant (Vacant), 24hrs/pw

Temporary Team Administrator Lou Dickson, 29hrs/pw

Projects Officer (Vacant), 18hrs/pw

Course Manager – Seaford Head Golf Course Simon Lambert 37hrs/pw

Deputy Course Manager Tyler Rook 37hrs/pw

Assistant
Greenkeepers
x 3
Nathan Sutliff
Craig Ward
Graeme OnslowRush
37hrs/pw

Responsible Finance Officer Lucy Clark 37hrs/pw

Finance Assistant Simon Andrews 26hrs/pw (<37hrs/pw where required) Assistant Town Clerk Isabelle Mouland 37hrs/pw

Administration Assistant Nikki Blight 32hrs/pw

Civic Officer (Mayor's Secretary) Gemma Saunderson-Barker 12hrs/pw HR & Governance Manager Georgia Raeburn 37hrs/pw

> HR & Governance Assistant Becky Terry 22hrs/pw

Temporary Strategic Projects Officer Natalie Simpson 26hrs/pw

Bold text denotes Head of Service. Heavy outline denotes line management for those staff underneath. All permanent unless stated otherwise (temporary staff in dashed outline).