2024 - 2025 Seaford Town Council Outside Body Representatives

Outside Body	2024- 2025 Representatives
Access in Seaford & Newhaven	Olivia Honeyman
	Richard Honeyman
	Í
Bishopstone United Charities	Linda Wallraven
	non-cllr Penny Lower
	There early be well
Chalk Coast National Nature Reserve	Christina Bristow
Chyngton Brooks Project	Maggie Wearmouth
	James Meek
	Impages Toylor
Citizen's Advice Bureau	Imogen Taylor
	Lindsay Stirton
	Richard Honeyman
Community Rail Partnership	Roy Clay (Sub)
	(Sub)
Crouch Bowling Club	Lindsay Stirton
Clouch Bowling Club	Linusay Stirton
Cuelmare Community Bue	non-cllr John Edson
Cuckmere Community Bus	non-ciii John Edson
Fact Over an Accordation of Least Occupable	Lin Da awaran
East Sussex Association of Local Councils	Liz Boorman
Impact Seaford	Christina Bristow
	Shah Ali
Lewes Community Safety Partnership (JAG)	Maggie Wearmouth
	Vacant
	radani
Lewes District Assoc of Local Councils (LDALC)	Richard Honeyman
	,
Mercread Youth Centre	Ruth Stirton
Plastic-Free Seaford Steering Group	Rod Buchanan
	Roy Clay
Save Seaford's Swifts	Rod Buchanan
Seafriends	Olivia Honeyman
Seaford Allotments	Christina Bristow
Ocalora Allounichts	Omisima Diistow
Sooford Booch Llock Croup	Duth Stirten
Seaford Beach User Group	Ruth Stirton

	Sally Markwell
Seaford Chamber of Commerce	Lindsay Stirton
	Geoff Rutland
Seaford Community Partnership (inc. Ouse Valley	Rod Buchanan
Climate Action Project)	Richard Honeyman
Seaford Environmental Alliance	Rod Buchanan
Seaford Head Nature Reserve M'ment Committee	Christina Bristow
Seaford Head Nature Reserve Withert Committee	James Meek
Seaford Head Swimming Pool	Christina Bristow
Seaford Traders Group	Sally Markwell
	Imogen Taylor
Strengthening Local Relationships	Freddie Hoareau
	Linda Wallraven
Trees for Seaford	James Meek

Page 2 of 2