Seaford Town CouncilSeaford Town Council
Seaford Town Council, 37 Church Street, Seaford, BN25 1HG.
Tel: 01323 894870  |  Fax: 01323 872976  |  Email:

The Council works hard to ensure complete transparency and ease of understanding of its finances for the public. 

In March of each year, residents receive their Council Tax demands from Lewes District Council, setting out the payments due to service providing local authorities namely; East Sussex County Council, Lewes District Council, Seaford Town Council, Police & Crime Commission and East Sussex Fire Authority. The leaflet below has been created to help indentify exactly what the Council Tax payments to the Town Council are being put towards and what the Council has achieved for town and planning for the coming year.





Local Council Award Scheme Foundation